

## **INRRC MUMBAI 2021** ROUND 1 (LEG 1) Powered By VGoNext



Pos N° Driver/Rider **Early** Missing Admin Total **Total with Diff With Diff With** Late Status Co-Driver / Co-Rider **Factor Previous** Leader Subir Roy 00:00:10 80:00:00 00:00:00:18 6 00:00:00:36 Nirav Mehta Sandip Mukherjee 00:00:04 00:00:16 00:00:00:20 00:00:00:40 00:00:04 00:00:04 Prakash M 3 11 Sheen Sabharwal 00:00:10 00:00:32 00:00:00:42 00:00:01:24 00:00:44 00:00:48 Trupti Gupta 12 Gitika Pant 00:00:34 00:00:16 00:00:00:50 00:00:01:40 00:00:16 00:01:04 Aman Gulfam 8 Jasmeet Kaur 00:01:10 00:00:07 00:00:01:17 00:00:02:34 00:00:54 00:01:58 Jyothi lyengar Warun Lal 00:01:26 00:00:28 00:00:01:54 00:00:03:48 00:01:14 00:03:12 Vigensh Mahalingam 7 **Manish Chakravarty** 00:02:50 00:01:35 00:00:04:25 00:00:08:50 00:05:02 00:08:14 7 Chandrashish Roy **Aparna Pathak** 00:00:04:35 00:00:09:10 00:08:34 9 00:02:46 00:01:49 00:00:20 Lalita Gowda 00:05:00 00:03:14 00:00:08:14 00:07:18 00:15:52 9 Suraj Deshmukh 00:00:16:28 Samir Malwade Shanky Joseph 10 13 00:02:50 00:05:29 00:00:08:19 00:00:16:38 00:00:10 00:16:02 Jigar Mehta Sanjay Lal 00:09:26 00:00:24:16 00:07:38 00:23:40 11 3 00:02:42 00:00:12:08 Dinky Varghese K



Results Sub Events - ROUND 1 (LEG 1)
PROVISIONAL FINAL CLASSIFICATION - Approved - Yes

(Printed on - 12/12/21 16:50:05) (Page No - 1 of 2)

ER:OR:SE:001 - Powered by Vgonext

COC	Chief Steward
-----	---------------



## **INRRC MUMBAI 2021** ROUND 1 (LEG 1)



Powered By VGoNext

Pos	N°	Driver/Rider Co-Driver / Co-Rider	Early	Late	Missing	Admin	Total	Total with Factor	Diff With Previous	Diff With Leader	Status
12	1	Deepa Damodaran Priyanka Videsh	00:11:20	00:02:25			00:00:13:45	00:00:27:30	00:03:14	00:26:54	
13	19	Ankur Agarwal Mohsin Ansari	00:18:20	00:06:40			00:00:25:00	00:00:50:00	00:22:30	00:49:24	
14	16	Mudit Garg Vriti Garg	00:02:48	00:25:17			00:00:28:05	00:00:56:10	00:06:10	00:55:34	
15	17	Freddy Elavia Pouruchisty Elavia	00:17:56	00:13:44			00:00:31:40	00:01:03:20	00:07:10	01:02:44	
16	14	Ankita Mital Paras Nath Verma	00:52:04	00:39:30			00:01:31:34	00:03:03:08	01:59:48	03:02:32	
17	10	Pallavi Yadav Chandni Kotian	00:31:02	00:01:12	01:00:00		00:01:32:14	00:03:04:28	00:01:20	03:03:52	DNF(E)
18	2	Manisha Gaind DR Malu Gupta			02:00:00		00:02:00:00	00:04:00:00	00:55:32	03:59:24	DNS
19	18	Tejas Chanjankar Yogesh Ratwadkar			02:00:00		00:02:00:00	00:04:00:00		03:59:24	DNS



Results Sub Events - ROUND 1 (LEG 1)
PROVISIONAL FINAL CLASSIFICATION - Approved - Yes

(Printed on - 12/12/21 16:50:05) (Page No - 2 of 2)

ER:OR:SE:001 - Powered by Vgonext