





TIME ATTACK – PUNE – 23 – 24 October, 2021 Day 2 – Final Results

	/						
Upto 1100 cc							
Competition Number	Participant Name	Team	Class	Category	Total		
72	Iftheqhar Ahmed		Amateur	Upto 1100 cc	03:30.3		
16	Tejas Chandrakant Hanjankar		Amateur	Upto 1100 cc	03:41.0		
22	Pratik Desai		Amateur	Upto 1100 cc	03:41.5		
	Upto	1400 cc					
Competition Number	Participant Name	Team	Class	Category	Total		
22	Pratik Desai		Amateur	Upto 1400 cc	03:36.0		
45	Jeet Tapaswi	Tapaswi Motorsports	Amateur	Upto 1400 cc	03:37.4		
5	Freddy Elavia	High Velocity	Amateur	Upto 1400 cc	03:45.9		
68	Devram Vilas Zambare		Amateur	Upto 1400 cc	03:45.9		







Upto 1600 cc						
Competition Number	Participant Name	Team	Class	Category	Total	
8	Jahaan Singh Gill	Chetan Shivram Motorsports	Amateur	Upto 1600 cc	03:19.5	
42	Nikeetaa Takkale		Amateur	Upto 1600 cc	03:22.2	
18	Warun Lall		Amateur	Upto 1600 cc	03:31.3	
		Upto 2000 cc				
Competition Number	Participant Name	Team	Class	Category	Total	
8	Jahaan Singh Gill	Chetan Shivram Motorsports	Amateur	Upto 2000 cc	03:22.9	
101	Zahaan Irani		Amateur	Upto 2000 cc	03:29.3	
18	Warun Lall		Amateur	Upto 2000 cc	03:27.6	
		Amateur - Ladies				
Competition Number	Participant Name	Team	Class	Category	Total	
42	Nikeetaa Takkale		Amateur	Ladies	03:29.5	
20	Sanjana Sanjay Takale		Amateur	Ladies	03:47.6	
106	Ankita Mital		Amateur	Ladies	04:11.4	







		Upto 1100 cc			
Competition Number	Participant Name	Team	Class	Category	Total
70	Ravinder Singh Assi	High Velocity	Professional	Upto 1100 cc	03:29.2
72	Iftheqhar Ahmed		Professional	Upto 1100 cc	03:30.3
26	Abhinay Virkud		Professional	Upto 1100 cc	03:34.3
		Upto 1400 cc			
Competition Number	Participant Name	Team	Class	Category	Total
45	Jeet Tapaswi	Tapaswi Motorsports	Professional	Upto 1400 cc	03:30.0
26	Abhinay Virkud		Professional	Upto 1400 cc	03:31.0
4	SANJAY LALL		Professional	Upto 1400 cc	03:32.2
		Upto 1600 cc			
Competition Number	Participant Name	Team	Class	Category	Total
10	Dhruva Chandrashekar	DC Motorsports	Professional	Upto 1600 cc	03:09.2
		Chetan Shivram			
17	Jahaan Singh Gill	Motorsports	Professional	Upto 1600 cc	03:12.1
24	Mazdayar Vatcha		Professional	Upto 1600 cc	03:19.3







	Upto 2000 cc						
Competition							
Number	Participant Name	Team	Class	Category	Total		
10	Dhruva Chandrashekar	DC Motorsports	Professional	Upto 2000 cc	03:09.3		
		Chetan Shivram					
17	Jahaan Singh Gill	Motorsports	Professional	Upto 2000 cc	03:11.6		
24	Mazdayar Vatcha		Professional	Upto 2000 cc	03:17.4		

Upto 1600 cc						
Competition Number	Participant Name	Team	Class	Category	Total	
10	Dhruva Chandrashekar	DC Motorsports	Professional	Upto 1600 cc	03:09.2	
17	Jahaan Singh Gill	Chetan Shivram Motorsports	Professional	Upto 1600 cc	03:12.1	
24	Mazdayar Vatcha		Professional	Upto 1600 cc	03:19.3	
		Upto 2000 cc				
Competition Number	Participant Name	Team	Class	Category	Total	
10	Dhruva Chandrashekar	DC Motorsports	Professional	Upto 2000 cc	03:09.3	
17	Jahaan Singh Gill	Chetan Shivram Motorsports	Professional	Upto 2000 cc	03:11.6	
24	Mazdayar Vatcha		Professional	Upto 2000 cc	03:17.4	







Pro - Ladies							
Competition Number	Participant Name	Team	Class	Category	Total		
50	Khyati Mody	High Velocity	Professional	Ladies	03:23.8		
42	Nikeetaa Takkale		Professional	Ladies	03:24.7		
28	Shivani Parmar	High Velocity	Professional	Ladies	03:30.4		
		Diesel Cars					
Competition Number	Participant Name	Team	Class	Category	Total		
55	PRADEEP A NAIR		Professional	Diesel Cars	03:22.4		
15	Nikeetaa Takkale		Professional	Diesel Cars	03:22.6		
24	Mazdayar Vatcha		Professional	Diesel Cars	03:22.9		

Rally Cars						
Competition Number	Participant Name	Team	Class	Category	Total	
10	Dhruva Chandrashekar	DC Motorsports	Professional	Rally Cars	03:06.8	
17	Jahaan Singh Gill	Chetan Shivram Motorsports	Professional	Rally Cars	03:10.1	
50	Khyati Mody	High Velocity	Professional	Rally Cars	03:26.2	







SUV Open						
Competition Number	Participant Name	Team	Class	Category	Total	
55	PRADEEP A NAIR		Professional	SUV Open	03:23.5	
4	SANJAY LALL		Professional	SUV Open	03:33.8	
6	Nikeetaa Takkale		Professional	SUV Open	03:49.3	
		Time Attack Open				
Competition Number	Participant Name	Team	Class	Category	Total	
				Time Attack		
10	Dhruva Chandrashekar	DC Motorsports	Professional	Open	03:07.1	
				Time Attack		
17	Jahaan Singh Gill	Chetan Shivram Motorsports	Professional	Open	03:10.2	
				Time Attack		
24	Mazdayar Watcha		Professional	Open	03:18.9	